Seven Chakras

Each chakra (wheel in Sanskrit) is a point of support. They are located within the energy channels of your body. Your Kundalini flows through the chakras. It energizes, nurtures and balances them.

There are seven major chakras within our subtle system which are known as

Mooladhara, Swadisthan, Nabhi, Anahata, Vishuddhi, Agnya and Sahastrara.

Each chakra has different qualities and, by awakening these chakras, we can awaken and enhance these qualities within us, making us more balanced and integrated personalities. Perhaps more importantly, our awakened chakras give us joy and peace.

London – UK